Kontakti

mag. Berič Martina
E-mail: martina.beric@sentvid.org

Bertoncelj Tina
E-mail: tina.bertoncelj@sentvid.org

Bolarič Barbara
E-mail: barbara.bolaric@sentvid.org

Brank Pečko Tatjana
E-mail: tatjanabrank@gmail.com

Brvar Vlasta
E-mail: vlasta.brvar@sentvid.org

mag. Cesar Polona
E-mail: polona.cesar@sentvid.org

Cimerman Polona
E-mail: polona.cimerman@sentvid.org

Dervarič Marinka
E-mail: marinka.dervaric@sentvid.org

Doljak Irena
E-mail: irena.doljak@sentvid.org

Dragoš Alenka
E-mail: alenka.dragos@sentvid.org

Droljc Andreja
E-mail: andreja.droljc@sentvid.org

Erhartič Klavdija
E-mail: klavdija.erhartic@sentvid.org

mag. Erker Jaka
E-mail: jaka.erker@sentvid.org

mag. Fetih Jaka
E-mail: jaka.fetih@sentvid.org

Grgurevič Matej
E-mail: matej.grgurevic@sentvid.org

Hočevar Kristina
E-mail: kristina.hocevar@sentvid.org

Horvat Vinko
E-mail: vinko.horvat@sentvid.org

Hubat Edvard
E-mail: edvard.hubat@sentvid.org

Ivan Damjana
E-mail: damjana.ivan@sentvid.org

mag. Ivanuša Blaž
E-mail: blaz.ivanusa@sentvid.org

Jeler Fegeš Eva
E-mail: ejeler@gmail.com

Kastelič Niko
E-mail: niko.kastelic@sentvid.org

Kirbiš Vesna Jelena
E-mail: vesna.kirbis@sentvid.org

Kristl Alenka
E-mail: alenka.kristl@sentvid.org

Kršinar Slavica
E-mail: slavica.krsinar@sentvid.org

Lasič Lea
E-mail: lea.lasic@sentvig.org

Lasič Nastja
E-mail: nastja.lasic@sentvid.org

Lipovec Nataša
E-mail: natasa.lipovec@sentvid.org

Logonder Mojca
E-mail: mojca.logonder@sentvid.org

Lovrenčič Zora
E-mail: zora.lovrencic@sentvid.org

Medvešek Tjaša
E-mail: tjasa.medvesek@sentvid.org

Mele Klavdija
E-mail: klavdija.mele@sentvid.org

Mitrovič Goran
E-mail: goran.mitrovic@sentvid.org

Mlakar Jana
E-mail: jana.mlakar@sentvid.org

Nered Jerala Jolanda
E-mail: Jolanda.Nered-Jerala@sentvid.org

Omerzu Nevenka Beba
E-mail: nevenka.omerzu@sentvid.org

Pandur Darko
E-mail: darko.pandur@sentvid.org

mag. Pahor Vesna
E-mail: vesna.pahor@sentvid.org

mag. Pirnat Vital
E-mail: vital.pirnat@sentvid.org

mag. Polak Maja
E-mail: maja.polak@sentvid.org

Praprotnik Primož
E-mail: primoz.praprotnik@sentvid.org

Prus Tone
E-mail: tone.prus@gmail.com

Pustovrh Matija
E-mail: matija.pustovrh@sentvid.org

Ratkai Jana
E-mail: jana.ratkai@gmail.com

Sajovic Šuštar Irena
E-mail: irena.sajovic-sustar@sentvid.org

Sluga Sergeja
E-mail: sergeja.sluga@sentvid.org

Sotlar Snežana
E-mail: snezana.sotlar@sentvid.org

Šentvid Kuhinja
E-mail: andrejka.rozman@guest.arnes.si

Šifrer Vida
E-mail: vida.sifrer@sentvid.org

Tegelj Martin
E-mail: martin.tegelj@sentvid.org

Terzić Tina
E-mail: tina.terzic@sentvid.org

Tomšič Tanja

E-mail: tanja.tomsic@sentvid.org

Tratnik Mihael
E-mail: mihael.tratnik@sentvid.org

Velikonja Kolar Irena
E-mail: Irena.VelikonjaKolar@sentvid.org

Vidmar Milena
E-mail: milena.vidmar@sentvid.org

Višnikar Jernej
E-mail: jernej.visnikar@sentvid.org

Vrščaj Mihelčič Bojana
E-mail: bojana.vrscaj@sentvid.org

Vujin Slavko
E-mail: slavko.vujin@sentvid.org

Žmaucar Slavka
E-mail: slavka.zmaucar@sentvid.org